Thank you for your interest in

iPHASE technoloiges

Email:

info@iphase.com.au

 

Telephone:

+61 (0)3 9884 7596

 

Fax:

+61 (0)3 9075 4924

 

Address:

Unit 5/899 Wellington Rd
Rowville
VIC 3178

Australia

 

Global Distributors

United Kingdom:

LabLogic Systems

Elvir Zahirovic

ezahirovic@lablogic.com

 

Germany:

LabLogic Systems

Alexander Janus

ajanus@lablogic.com
+49 (0)40 8816 9996

 

Netherlands:

MetorX

Toon Meeuwsen
toon@metorx.com

 

Russia:

Nucmed LLC

Dmitry Solovjev

dmitry.solovjev@nucmed.pro

 

UAE & Kuwait:

PharmaEXL Incorporated

Mohammed Hammad

mhammad@pharmaexl.com

 

Turkey
EDH Nuclear Medicine & Healthcare Services Ltd. Co.
Oguz Ergun
oguz.ergun@edhmed.com

South Korea:

Yakjin E-medics

Incon Hwang

hic@yjem.co.kr

 

China:

China Isotope & Radiation Cor. (Beijing)

Chen Yuqiong

orders@circ.com.cn

 

China:

Jiangsu Huayi Technology Co., Ltd.

Ms. Carrie Sun

carrie@huayi-isotopes.com

Office: +86 512-5249-1118

 

Taiwan:

Upton Technical & Trading

Hsing Cheng, Ph.D.

uptontwn@ms24.hinet.net
Phone: 03-572-2373
Cell Phone: 0933-949-665

 

Singapore:

QT Instruments
Tel: (65) 6303 9833 sales@qtinstruments.com

 

 

 

...............................................................................